Go to basket

Your Basket is currently Empty

 
 

Contact Us

Browse Catalogue
Sign up to our Mailing List
PEFTEC 2019 Rotterdam The Netherlands

Contact Elemental Microanalysis

We look forward to hearing from you.

Elemental Microanalysis Ltd
1 Hameldown Road
Okehampton
EX20 1UB
UK

Phone: +44 (0)1837 54446
Fax: +44 (0)1837 54544

Key Contacts

Accounts

Julia Parfitt | julia.parfitt@microanalysis.co.uk

Managing Director

Ian Smith | ian.smith@microanalysis.co.uk

Operations Director

Paul Stevens | paul.stevens@microanalysis.co.uk

Purchasing

Kingsley Arthurs | purchasing@microanalysis.co.uk

Quality Manager

Brian Addison | brian.addison@microanalysis.co.uk

Sales and Other enquiries

Enquiries | enquiries@microanalysis.co.uk

Sales Manager

Francis Hendrickx | Francis.Hendrickx@Microanalysis.co.uk

Technical Director

Jon Davies | jon.davies@microanalysis.co.uk