Your Basket is currently Empty

Go to basket
 
 

Contact Us

Browse Products
Browse Products
New CHNSO microanalysis catalogue
Sign up to our Mailing List

Contact Elemental Microanalysis

We look forward to hearing from you.

Elemental Microanalysis Ltd
1 Hameldown Road
Okehampton
EX20 1UB
UK

Phone: +44 (0)1837 54446
Fax: +44 (0)1837 54544

Key Contacts

Accounts

Julia Parfitt | julia.parfitt@microanalysis.co.uk

Compliance Manager

Martin Trerise | martin.trerise@microanalysis.co.uk

Customer Service Manager

Claire Baker | enquiries@microanalysis.co.uk

Key Account Manager

Natasha Jeynes | natasha.jeynes@microanalysis.co.uk

Operations Director

Paul Stevens | paul.stevens@microanalysis.co.uk

Product Quality Manager

Brian Addison | brian.addison@microanalysis.co.uk

Purchasing

Kingsley Arthurs | purchasing@microanalysis.co.uk

Senior Technical Advisor

Jon Davies | jon.davies@microanalysis.co.uk
ISO 17025:2017 ISO 9001:2015 ISO 17034:2016