Go to basket

Your Basket is currently Empty

 
 

Contact Us

Browse Catalogue
Sign up to our Mailing List
Queens Awards Enterprise Export 2014

Contact Elemental Microanalysis

We look forward to hearing from you.

Elemental Microanalysis Ltd
1 Hameldown Road
Okehampton
EX20 1UB
UK

Phone: +44 (0)1837 54446
Fax: +44 (0)1837 54544

Key Contacts

Accounts

Julia Parfitt | julia.parfitt@microanalysis.co.uk

Customer Support Manager

Jenny Kelson | jenny.kelson@microanalysis.co.uk

Managing Director

Ian Smith | ian.smith@microanalysis.co.uk

Operations Director

Paul Stevens | paul.stevens@microanalysis.co.uk

Purchasing

Kingsley Arthurs | purchasing@microanalysis.co.uk

Quality Manager

Brian Addison | brian.addison@microanalysis.co.uk

Sales and Other enquiries

Info | info@microanalysis.co.uk

Technical Director

Jon Davies | jon.davies@microanalysis.co.uk

 

 
 

This site uses completely safe google analytics cookies to enhance the site and the user experience.

by clicking here or viewing another page, you are giving your consent for us to use our cookies. Read our cookie policy here