Go to basket

Your Basket is currently Empty

 
 

Contact Us

Queens Awards Enterprise Export 2014
SIMSUG2017

Contact Elemental Microanalysis

We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Click and drag the map to move around.
  • Use the zoom tool on the left hand side to zoom in and out.
  • Click on a marker to view address and contact information.
  • Toggle between map and satellite pictures using the buttons on the top-right.

Key Contacts

Accounts

Julia Parfitt | julia.parfitt@microanalysis.co.uk

Customer Support Manager

Jenny Kelson | jenny.kelson@microanalysis.co.uk

Managing Director

Ian Smith | ian.smith@microanalysis.co.uk

Operations Director

Paul Stevens | paul.stevens@microanalysis.co.uk

Purchasing

Kingsley Arthurs | purchasing@microanalysis.co.uk

Quality Manager

Brian Addison | brian.addison@microanalysis.co.uk

Sales and Other enquiries

info@microanalysis.co.uk

Technical Director

Jon Davies | jon.davies@microanalysis.co.uk

 

 
 

This site uses completely safe google analytics cookies to enhance the site and the user experience.

by clicking here or viewing another page, you are giving your consent for us to use our cookies. Read our cookie policy here